Find here the selection of hangers from Rozenbal. Our various ranges will meet all your household needs.

Which hanger should you choose for a tidy dressing room?

The metal hanger

Metal hangersare characterised by their sturdiness and above all by their infinite number of shapes which allow them to be used for all types of clothes and accessories (skirts, trousers, ties, etc.). The metal hanger is an economical and efficient solution to optimise the storage of your clothes in the smallest wardrobes.

The plastic hanger

Plastic resin hangers are always wrongly considered fragile, because apart from those at very low prices, they have real qualities of rigidity, durability and even feel. They also allow greater freedom in the "design" (rotating hook, non-slip spike...): they are practicalhangers or "coup de coeur".

The wooden hanger

Wooden coat hangersare the result of more than 50 years of know-how! Also known as moulded wood, bent wood can take on any shape and fit perfectly into curves. This is a major advantage that makes it more popular than ever in interior design.

Retrouvez ici la sélection cintres de Rozenbal. Nos diverses gammes répondront à tous vos besoins ménagers.

Pour un dressing impeccablement rangé, quel cintre choisir ?

Le cintre métal

Les cintres en métal se caractérisent par leur robustesse et surtout par leur nombre infini de formes permettant de les utiliser pour tous types de vêtements et accessoires (jupes, pantalons, cravates…). Le cintre en métal est une solution à la fois économique et efficace pour optimiser le rangement des magasins les plus réduits.

Le cintre plastique

Le cintre en résine plastique est toujours considéré à tort comme fragile, car hormis ceux à très bas prix, ils ont de réelles qualités de rigidité, de durée de vie et même de toucher. Ils autorisent aussi une plus grande liberté dans le « design » (crochet tournant, picot anti-glisse…) : ce sont des cintres pratiques ou coup de coeur.

Le cintre bois

Le cintre bois s’obtient à partir d’un savoir-faire existant depuis plus de 50 ans ! Également appelé bois moulé, le bois cintré peut prendre toutes les formes et épouser parfaitement les courbes. Un avantage de taille qui le rend aujourd’hui plus que jamais d’actualité dans l’aménagement intérieur.